Soins du visage

Facial

Facial Intro

65 $

Donnez à votre peau un nettoyage en profondeur indispensable avec un soin du visage d'introduction! C'est aussi un excellent moyen pour nos esthéticiennes de connaître votre peau et ses besoins!

algo gm.webp

Algomask

85 $

Ce soin clinique apaisant procure une hydratation immédiate et durable. Son effet thermo-rafraîchissant sur la peau en fait un traitement revitalisant et apaisant remarquable, notamment pour réduire l'apparence visible des rougeurs.

sea c spa gm.webp

Sea C Spa

115 $

Un puissant soin anti-oxydant et anti-âge conçu pour retarder les signes du vieillissement et revitaliser la peau. Il contient des ingrédients actifs marins et végétaux tels que la vitamine C, les patchs Algae Biomatrix et la boue organique thermique.

bot gm.webp

Botinol

135 $

Le traitement anti-âge signature de GM Collin réduit l'apparence des rides d'expression et des rides. Cette procédure innovante et cliniquement prouvée combine cinq peptides, dont Matrixyl 3000, Myoxinol et Argireline, avec du rétinol. Cette séance de soin relaxante offre une texture agréable et des essences exquises procurant une sensation globale de bien-être.

sublime ec gm.webp

Contour des yeux sublime au collagène

55 $

Ce soin en 4 étapes est spécifiquement formulé pour traiter la zone fragile du contour des yeux. Seul ou incorporé dans un soin du visage d'introduction, ce soin rajeunissant sublime la zone délicate du contour des yeux pour révéler une apparence plus jeune.

Salts Massage

Back Treatment
(Back Facial)

70$

Back acne can be embarrassing and uncomfortable, but there are things you can do to clear it up. But your face isn’t the only place where acne can appear. It can affect any body part that has oil-secreting glands or hair follicles, including your back, chest, and shoulders, according to the Mayo Clinic. Back acne — sometimes referred to as “bacne” — can be particularly troublesome. Let us help you be comfortable in your skin

cp gm.webp

Peelings chimiques

Ajoutez pour 22 $

Nous proposons une grande variété de peelings chimiques spécialement conçus pour favoriser l'exfoliation de la couche superficielle de la peau, purifier, améliorer la texture de la peau, réduire les signes de vieillissement, éclaircir le teint et réduire et prévenir les points noirs et l'acné. Ajoutez cette exfoliation profonde sur la plupart des soins du visage pour seulement 22 $ supplémentaire!

oxy gm.webp

Facial oxygénant

95 $

Une solution unique et révolutionnaire pour les peaux grasses et à tendance acnéique. Ce traitement en 5 étapes est formulé avec du BHA (acide salicylique), des AHA (acides glycolique et lactique) et un complexe d'oxygène unique.

hydro gm.webp

Hydrolifting

105 $

Un traitement clinique, spécifiquement formulé pour agir sur le visage et le cou, procurant une hydratation immédiate intense et donnant à la peau un aspect immédiatement «lifté». Comprend quatre étapes progressives qui travaillent sur la synergie pour nettoyer, hydrater, revitaliser et raffermir la peau.

collagen 90.webp

Collagène 90+

125 $

Concept exclusif à GM Collin, ce soin anti-âge intensif hydrate, rajeunit, minimise visiblement l'apparence des signes du vieillissement et raffermit la peau, entraînant la résurgence d'une apparence plus jeune.

Facial Treatment

Microdermabrasion

135 $

Ce système exfoliant étonnant est conçu pour éliminer la peau morte trouvée sur la première couche de notre peau. À l'aide d'une pointe en diamant, la microdermabrasion associe une exfoliation à une succion pour assurer des résultats profonds et efficaces qui laisseront votre peau fraîche!

Salts Massage

Express Facial

50$

It's great for people on the go that need a complexion refresher without spending an hour or more on a Custom Facial. Great for kids and teens, our Express Facial includes a skin analysis, double cleanse, exfoliation, extractions, a mask appropriate for your skin type, serum and moisturizer and/or sunscreen.

Facials

Facial

Intro Facial

65$

Give your skin a much needed deep cleanse with an intro facial! This is also a great way for our estheticians to get to know your skin and its needs!

algo gm.webp

Algomask

85$

This soothing clinical treatment provides immediate and long-lasting hydration. It's thermo-cooling effect on the skin makes it a remarkable revitalizing and soothing treatment, particularly for reducing the visible appearance of redness.

sea c spa gm.webp

Sea C Spa

115$

A powerful antioxidant, anti-aging skin care designed to delay the signs of aging and to revitalize the skin. It contains marine and vegetal active ingredients such as Vitamin C, Algae Biomatrix Patches and Thermal Organic Mud.

bot gm.webp

Botinol

135$

GM Collin's signature age-defying treatment reduces the appearance of expression lines and wrinkles. This innovative, clinically proven procedure combines five peptides, including Matrixyl 3000, Myoxinol and Argireline, with Retinol. This relaxing treatment session offers pleasant texture and exquisite essences delivering an overall sense of well-being.

sublime ec gm.webp

Collagen Sublime Eye Contour

55$

This 4 step treatment is specifically formulated to treat the fragile zone around the eyes. Alone or incorporated into an intro facial, this rejuvenating treatment enhances the delicate eye contour area to reveal a more youthful look.

cp gm.webp

Chemical Peels

Add on for 22$

We offer a wide variety of chemical peels specifically designed to promote exfoliation of the skin's surface layer, purify, improve skin's texture, reduce signs of aging, brighten complexion and reduce and prevent blackheads and acne. Add this deep exfoliation on most facials for only an additional 22$!

oxy gm.webp

Oxygenating Facial

95$

A unique and revolutionary solution for oily and acne-prone skin. This 5 step treatment is formulated with BHA (Salicylic Acid), AHAs (Glycolic and Lactic acids) and a Unique Oxygen Complex.

hydro gm.webp

Hydrolifting

105$

A clinical treatment, specifically formulated to work on the face and neck, providing intense immediate hydration and giving the skin an immediately "lifted" appearance. Includes four progressive steps that work on synergy to cleanse, hydrate, revitalize and firm the skin.

collagen 90.webp

Collagen 90+

125$

Exclusive concept to GM Collin's, this intensive anti-aging treatment hydrates, rejuvenates, visibly minimizes the appearance of the signs of aging and tightens the skin, resulting in the resurgence of a more youthful appearance.

Facial Treatment

Microdermabrasion

135$

This amazing exfoliating system is designed to remove the dead skin found on the first layer of our skin. With the help of a diamond tip, microdermabrasion combines an exfoliation with suction to ensure  deep, effective results that will leave your skin feeling refreshed! 

​© 2016 by Spa Saphir . Proudly created with Wix.com